Malaise

Hadn’t posted anything on here in a few weeks I guess. I have been intentionally avoiding blogging, but I honestly haven’t had anything I’ve felt like writing about either. I won’t call it writer’s block, more like life-block.

However, I did get Yeasayer’s first album, All Hour Cymbals, and it is AWESOME. I could listen to Red Cave on repeat for days. Prepare for some introspect on this album, or a playlist with this song featured in the near future.

Lastly, My friend just emailed me this picture he dug up:

Blurry Ed Viesturs!

That’s us with Mountaineering Legend Ed Viesturs! I hardly knew who he was at the time, but for whatever reason, he was at the Atlanta REI,  and we went to go see him. I have a poster autographed by him somewhere, and need to read his book(s). You should too.

Anyways, that’s all I’ve got for now. had a few more ideas rolling around, so I expect some more frequent posting again, ye few followers!

This entry was posted in Blog, Favorite Songs and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

