First Stupid Playlist

Here’s my Bees Playlist. No particular order.

Honey Honey-Feist

Company in my Back-Wilco

Tupelo Honey-Van Morrison

Wasp Nest-The National

Muzzle of Bees-Wilco

Honey Bee-Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers

I’m a King Bee-The Grateful Dead

Honey Dripper-Dr. John

I was also going to include Comfortably Numb by Pink Floyd because it reminded me of beestings, but that’s reaching.

Got any other good ones?

And as an aside,  I was typing outside, and I was getting anxious cause a heavy sounding bug kept flying around the light I was under. I wonder what bugs are thinking when they fly straight into a wall over and over and over. I mean, that’s really dumb. Do they know someone’s watching?

P.S. it’s unfortunate that I posted two separate thoughts about bugs.

This entry was posted in Music, Playlists and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

